Sportsmen's Club of Clifton Park

PO Box 392, Clifton Park, NY 12065-0392
(518)357-3300

Officers

President
David Friedman
President@scocp.org
(518)248-9480

Vice President
Frank Hill
VicePresident@scocp.org
(518)406-8844

Treasurer
Larry Leonardo
Treasurer@scocp.org
(518) 371-2799

Secretary
Jim O'Brien
Jim.Obrien@scocp.org
(518)377-5706

Financial Secretary
Don Favaloro
Fin.Sec@scocp.org
(518)368-5977

Past President
Dick Buehler
Dick.Buehler@scocp.org
(518)928-4627

Directors

Mark Cady
Mark.Cady@scocp.org
(518)274-8694

Bill Cherry
Bill.Cherry@scocp.org
(518)424-1220

Tom Deleonardis
Tom.deleonardis@scocp.org
(518)429-8152

Tony Dorangrichia
Tony.Dorangrichia@scocp.org
(518) 477-0245

Vacancy
BoD@scocp.org
(518)

Mike Machiski
Mike.Machiski@scocp.org
(518)779-8901

Bill Sommers
Bill.Sommers@scocp.org
(518)348-1325

Tom Spagnola
Tom.Spagnola@scocp.org
(518)280-4941

Committees

Archery
Greg Rayno
Archery@scocp.org
(518)428-9628

Archery Youth
Jim Roberts
Archery@scocp.org
(518)681-7597

Bowhunter Safety
Chris Gibbs
(518)783-7976

Bulls Eye
Anthony Wells
Bullseye@scocp.org
(518)371-7504

Chief Range Safety Officer
Anthony Wells
Anthony.Wells@scocp.org
(518)371-7504

County Council & Conservation Camp
Dick Haner
(518)584-6663

CMP
David Friedman
CMP@scocp.org
(518) 248-9480

Equipment
Jason Hernandez
Equipment@scocp.org
(347)260-6021

Grounds
Mike Machiski
Grounds@scocp.org
(518)779-8901

House
Tom Herzog
House@scocp.org
(518) 899-6855

Hunter Safety
Dennis Conrad
Dennis.Conrad@scocp.org
(518)899-5387

Kitchen
Colin Clark
Kitchen@scocp.org
(518)791-0244

Legal
Jon Schopf
Legal@scocp.org
(518)280-7580

 

Legislative
Jon Schopf
Legal@scocp.org
(518)280-7580

Membership
Don Favaloro
Membership@scocp.org
(518)368-5977

MPRC Range
Jim Rosencrans
MPRC@scocp.org
(518)221-8289

NRA Membership
Mark Cady
Mark.Cady@scocp.org
(518)274-8694

Pistol
Garry Boynton
Pistol@scocp.org
(518)708-9535

Plinking
Bill Sommers
Plinking@scocp.org
(518)348-1325

Rifle
David Wells
Rifle@scocp.org
(518) 928-3895

Saratoga Advanced Pistol Course
Frank Hill
Instructor@scocp.org
(518) 406-8844

Saratoga County Basic Handgun Safety Course
Don Favaloro
Basic.Pistol@scocp.org
(518)368-5977

Pistol Steel Shoots
Frank Hill
Steel@scocp.org
(518) 406-8844

The Well Armed Woman Candy Merchant
TWAW@scocp.org
(518)428-0029

Training
Instructor@scocp.org

Trap
John Donahue
Trap@scocp.org
(518)235-5582